What are the names of the watt brothers?

J.J., T.J. and Derek are the Watt brothers and all play in the NFL.

---

JJ, TJ AND AJ. All played for University of Wisconsin Badgers and all are playing professional football. JJ for the Texans and the other two Detroit and Pittsburgh.