How do you cook cookie on stove?

For stovetop cookies, combine your ingredients & chill dough 1 hour to overnight. Make teaspoon-sized balls & flatten into cookie shapes. Cook in a non-stick pan on very low heat for 15 to 17 minutes. You can fit about 4 cookies in a large pan. They should be crisp on the bottom & just set on top.