Who plays in the netflix series away?

The key roles are Hilary Swank as Emma Green, Josh Charles as Matt Logan, Vivian Wu as Dr. Lu Wang, Ray Panthaki as Ram Arya, Mark Ivanir as Misha Popov, Ato Essandoh as Dr. Kwesi Weisberg-Abban, and Talitha Eliana Bateman as Alexis Logan.