Are cats cold-blooded?

Cats are mammals, and are thus warm-blooded, or exothermic.

---

Cats are not cold blooded at all. They are warm blooded animals. It is recommended not to leave them out in the cold overnight as they will not live as long as they can.

---

no, like dogs people and all other mammals they are warm-blooded.

---

No.