What movie was melanie griffith in?

Jump to Film - 1981, Roar, Melanie ... 1984, Body Double, Holly Body, National Society of Film Critics Award ... Nominated—New York Film Critics Circle Award for Best ... Working Girl, Tess McGill, Boston Society of Film Critics Award for ...