What is the first word ever invented?

There are 23 words that researchers believe date back 15000 years, making them the oldest known words. Here they are: thou, I, not, that, we, to give, who, this, what, man-male, ye, old, mother, to hear, hand, fire, to pull, black, to flow, bark, ashes, to spit, worm

---

The word is of Hebrew origin(it is found in the 30th chapter of Exodus).Also according to Wiki answers,the first word ever uttered was “Aa,” which meant “Hey!” This was said by an australopithecine in Ethiopia more than a million years ago.