What's the new name of the pittsburgh steelers stadium?

In Pittsburgh, it's the end of an era. The home of the Steelers is being renamed and redecorated. For 20 years, the stadium was called Heinz Field and giant Heinz Ketchup bottles framed the scoreboard. Naming rights expired, though, so now it'll be known as Acrisure Stadium.