Who is the polish rifle?

The Polish Rifle was one of those great descriptive nicknames that told you that Jaworski was a man of Polish heritage who had a remarkable throwing arm. Ronald Vincent Jaworski was one of three children born to William and Mildred “Molly” (Deren) Jaworski in Lackawanna.