What newspaper has the slogan democracy dies in darkness?

The phrase "Democracy Dies in the Darkness" was first coined by Judge Damon Keith, when ruling in a pre-Watergate era case, in which he ruled that the government couldn't wiretap without a warrant. This phrase is currently used by the Washington Post.