Is katy perry right handed?

Katy Perry is left handed, just like quite a few other famous musicians. There are many pictures and videos on the internet of her signing autographs with her left hand, which proves this. Other famous left handed musicians include Kurt Cobain, Ringo Starr, and even Miley Cyrus.