What fruits are high in carbohydrates?

Raisins and dried fruit have high carbohydrate values. Other high-carb fruits include bananas, pineapples, grapes, mangoes, apples, and figs. Some low-carb fruit options are watermelon, strawberries, cantaloupe, avocados, honeydew and peaches.