Who are the members of the james game?

In Cleveland, Ohio, the James Gang was formed with founding members Jim Fox, (drums), Tom Kriss, (bass), Ronnie Silverman, (guitars), Phil Giallombardo, (keyboards) and Greg Grandillo, (guitars).