Does squirrels like peanuts?

They do like peanuts. They also like peanut butter, pecans, pistachios, grapes, corn, squash, zucchini, pumpkin, strawberries, carrots, apples, sunflower seeds, and even snack items, such as Oreo cookies.

---

Yes they love them