Has there ever been a hurricane named eva?

Hurricane Eva was one of the most catastrophic storms in the history of the Lake Superior basin. June 2017, category 5, highest sustained winds at 160 mpg. Affecting Michigan and Ontario. Created $58 billion in damages.