Who is the most v. bucks in the world?

Being one of the biggest Fortnite creators out there, Sypher has hardly missed trying out anything new in the game. Sypher has purchased a total of 3905 items, out of which 917 are Fortnite outfits. The total V-Bucks spent stands at 1,575,500 since his first battle royale game back in 2017