Who is mark wins?

Mark Wiens decided to try vlogging when his fan base was growing and opened a YouTube channel that has grown and made him the most famous YouTuber with over 6.7 million subscribers worldwide. His channel, as of September 2020, had over 1 billion views from the content he created.