Who is jack dailey?

.John Revell "Jack" Dailey is a retired U.S. Marine Corps 4-star general who served as Asst. Commandant of the Marine Corps & Chief of Staff from 1990 to 1992, Acting Associate Deputy Administrator of NASA from 1992 to 1999; and director of the National Air and Space Museum (NASM) from 2000 to 2018.