What's a korean corn dog?

Korean corn dogs are hot dogs coated in a rice flour batter rather than a corn based batter.

---

Korean corn dogs are hot dogs, rice cakes, fish cakes, or mozzarella cheese coated in a batter (and sometimes panko, french fry pieces, or ramen) and deep fried. They're finished with sugar and a signature squirt of your condiment of choice: ketchup, mayo, mustard, or all three.