How should i bake pork chops?

The best way to keep your pork chops from drying out is to bake them at high temperature for a shorter time. Bake the pork chops at 425° F. At this temperature, 1-inch thick boneless pork chops should take between 15-20 minutes to cook to the recommended internal temperature of at least 145° F.