Where is old ironside?

USS Constitution, also known as Old Ironsides, is a three-masted wooden-hulled heavy frigate of the United States Navy. She is the world's oldest ship still afloat. Launched in 1797 in Boston, Massachusetts, She is berthed at Pier 1 of Charlestown Navy Yard in Boston.