What is the biggest table in the world?

The biggest table in the world is located in Cairo, Egypt. It measures 3,189.93 m (10,465 ft 7 in), and was achieved by Administrative Capital of Egypt (Egypt) in Cairo, Egypt, on 2 June 2019.