Does worcestershire sauce have gluten?

Originally, Worcestershire sauce would not have been considered gluten free due to using Barley Malt Vinegar as an ingredient. However, in the US, Lea and Perrins Worcestershire sauce as well as several other brands are gluten free. Check the label.