Tell me a story about a frog?

Here are some fun frog facts: there are over 5,000 different species of frogs. Frogs shed their entire skin about once a week. They usually eat the old skin! A group of frogs is called an army. Frogs don't need to drink - they absorb water through their skin. Some frogs jump 20 times their length.