Give me a recipe for italian dressing?

Italian dressing is a vinaigrette-type salad dressing in American cuisine that consists of water, vinegar or lemon juice, vegetable oil, chopped bell peppers, sugar or corn syrup, herbs and spices including oregano, fennel, dill and salt and sometimes onion and garlic.