How much is one egg weigh?

The weight of an egg varies between 50 and 70 g depending mainly on the age of the hen and, to a lesser extent, on its genotype. If it's Small - at least 42 grams. Medium - at least 49 grams. Large - at least 56 grams. Extra Large - at least 64 grams.