What is a five letter word that starts with an a. and ends with a t.?

Five-letter words that begin with the letter A and end with the letter T include alert, about, adult, admit, agent, aloft, adopt, abort, apart, await, adapt, asset, audit, abbot, afoot, avert, aught, and avast.