What peninsula has seven countries?

The Arabian Peninsula is the second largest peninsula in the world and is home to seven countries. The peninsula consists of the countries: Yemen, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates.

---

The Arabian Peninsula. It is the largest peninsula in the world, and consists of these 7 countries, Yemen, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates.