What are the least reliable cars?

According to Consumer Reports, the top 5 least reliable cars are: 1. Chevrolet Silverado/GMC Sierra 1500 2. Subaru Ascent 3. Volkswagen Atlas 4. Jeep Compass 5. Volvo XC90