When is bts next concert?

BTS in concert on Fri. Dec 6, 2019 7:30 PM at the L.A. Forum, Inglewood. Concert features BTS, Katy Perry, Halsey, Billie Eilish, and Lizzo. BTS in korean is Bangtan Sonyeondan, which means "Bulletproof Boy Scouts".