What is the safest cookware?

Cast iron has so many benefits. Well seasoned, it is nearly as non stick as any manufactured nonstick surfaces and far more so than stainless, aluminum or even copper pans. Cast iron can go from the stove to the oven to the table. It's great to take camping as well.