What is the movie k. through twelve?

K-12 is a 2019 American musical horror fantasy film written and directed by Melanie Martinez that accompanied her second studio album of the same name, both of which were released on September 6, 2019.

---

K-12 is a 2019 American musical fantasy horror film written and directed by Melanie Martinez, that accompanied her second studio album of the same name. It stars Martinez, Emma Harvey, Zión Moreno, Megan Gage, Zinnett Hendrix, Jesy McKinney, Marsalis Wilson and Maggie Budzyna.