Is julia michaels engaged?

Julia Michaels is in love — and you can hear it on her debut album, Not in Chronological Order, which she dropped Friday. The pop star, 27, has been dating fellow singer-songwriter JP Saxe, 28, since they wrote their Grammy-nominated duet "If the World Was Ending" in 2019.