What marvel movie comes after captain america?

Captain America: The First Avenger, the first movie to feature Cap, is followed by The Avengers, the first movie to feature all of the heroes established in the Marvel Cinematic Universe up to that point: Cap, Iron Man, Black Widow, Thor, the Hulk, and Hawkeye.