Who are the nominees for the twenty twenty oscars?

The nominees for Best Picture are: FORD V FERRARI, THE IRISHMAN, JOJO RABBIT, JOKER, LITTLE WOMEN, MARRIAGE STORY, 1917, ONCE UPON A TIME...IN HOLLYWOOD and PARASITE. JOKER received the most nominations with 11 including Actor in a Leading Role and Directing.