What colors go with dark blue jeans?

What colors go with dark blue jeans? Classic neutrals like white, black, grey, or brown, especially if you're dressing for daytime activities or work. White polo shirts and button down shirts are great for a smart casual look, while a plain white tee would be best it you're going for a casual vibe.

---

Blue jeans are considered a neutral color, and they go with all other colors.