What's one hundred fusion?

Fusion power is a proposed form of power generation that would generate electricity by using heat from nuclear fusion reactions.In a fusion process,two lighter atomic nuclei combine to form a heavier nucleus, while releasing energy.Devices designed to harness this energy are known as fusion reactors