What year did twitch win so you think you can dance?

Stephen "tWitch" Boss. Stephen Laurel "tWitch" Boss (born September 29, 1982) is a freestyle hip hop dancer, choreographer, entertainer, actor, television producer and television personality from Montgomery, Alabama. In 2008, he was the runner-up in the American So You Think You Can Dance.