Who was the cleveland browns quarterback?

Since joining the NFL in 1950, the Browns have had 60 quarterbacks start in at least one game. As of October 2022, Jacoby Brissett is QB. Before him, Baker Mayfield was the starter for four seasons. Bernie Kosar lasted longer than anyone at QB for 8 seasons from 86 to 93.