Can i make toast in an air fryer?

Air Fryer Toast is the easiest way to make toast! It turns out perfectly golden and crispy, in just a few minutes. Try 400 degrees for 2 to 3 minutes depending on the thickness of the bread and how dark or crispy you like it.