Which astrological sign is the most extroverted?

According to astrologers, Leo is by far the most extroverted sign of the zodiac. Leo rules the zodiac's natural fifth house, which is the house of fun, entertainment, risk-taking, romance, and anything social. Their ruler, the sun, serves as their natural spotlight.