What is the chain dynasty?

I'm not sure if you're trying to pronounce Shang or Qing Dynasty. The Shang Dynasty ruled in the second millennium B.C. The Qing dynasty was the last imperial dynasty of China. It was established in 1636, and ruled China proper from 1644 to 1911.