Who are the members of train?

Train presently consists of Pat Monahan, Hector Maldonado, Jerry Becker, Nikita Houston, Sakai Smith, Matt Musty and Taylor Locke. Past members include Rob Hotchkiss, Jimmy Stafford, Scott Underwood, Charlie Colin, Johnny Colt, Brandon Bush, Drew Shoals and Luis Maldonado