What color makes you fall asleep faster?

It has been found through various limited sleep experiments that warmer colors such as orange and red help most people fall asleep and stay asleep, and that cooler colors such as blue and violet may impede sleep, but these tests have been few and also not conducted in large groups to confirm this.