What award did the war of the worlds radio broadcast win?

Per Wikipedia, in 2003 "The War of the Worlds" was selected as one of the 1st 50 recordings to be added to the National Recording Registry of the Library of Congress. At the 72nd World Science Fiction Convention in 2014, a Retrospective Hugo Award for “Best Dramatic Presentation, Short Form – 1938”