Who is isla bella?

Located on Knights Key in Marathon, Florida, at the threshold of the iconic Seven Mile Bridge, Isla Bella is the crown jewel of developer Pritam Singh & The Singh Company's hospitality portfolio, the culmination of over thirty years of real estate and hospitality development in the Florida Keys.