Does zucchini have any nutritional value?

Zucchini provides micronutrients, such as vitamins C and B6. This versatile vegetable (that is technically a fruit) is low in calories and makes a great addition to most healthy diets

---

Zucchini is rich in multiple antioxidants, including lutein and zeaxanthin. Despite packing a punch with several important nutrients, Zucchini is low in calories, fat, and sugar. Zucc