Where is the largest royal family from?

The largest royal family is the house of Al-Saud of Saudi Arabia, which had over 4,000 royal princes and 30,000 royal relatives in 2002. The kingdom was established by the patriarch, King Abdul Aziz in 1932, who had 44 sons by 17 wives.