What are the names of the countries in europe?

There are 44 countries in Europe. Some of these include the UK, Germany, Spain, France, Italy, the Ukraine, Poland, the Netherlands, Romania, Belgium, Greece, the Czech Republic, Portugal, Sweden, Hungary, Belarus, Austria, Serbia, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Denmark, Norway, Slovakia, Ireland, & Albania