Is a cuddle fish a cephalopod?

Cuttlefish or cuttles are marine molluscs of the order Sepiida. They belong to the class Cephalopoda, which also includes squid, octopuses, and nautiluses. Cuttlefish have a unique internal shell, the cuttlebone.Their predators include dolphins, sharks, fish, seals, seabirds, and other cuttlefish