What are some attractions in san antonio?

Some San Antonio attractions include the River Walk, the Alamo, Natural Bridge Caverns, Mission San Jose, the Japanese Tea Gardens, the zoo, the botanical gardens, the Witte Museum, and the San Fernando de Bexar Cathedral.